Hall Of Fame

Club Contest Results (1st Place)

YearHumorous Speech ContestTable Topics ContestInternational Speech ContestEvaluation Contest
2020Nick ProcterMichael MahoneyNick ProcterMichael Mahoney
2019Nick ProcterMichael MahoneyNick ProcterAnna Mirzayan
2018Nick ProcterMichael MahoneyMichael MahoneyJean-Marc Schwob
2017Rob RichardsonMichael MahoneySammi NewmanJean-Marc Schwob
2016Greg HayesMichael MahoneyAnna MirzayanPenny Farrant
2015Peter LoganGraham BlandyMichael MahoneyJean-Marc Schwob
2014Pauline GilchristMichael MahoneySammi NewmanJean-Marc Schwob
2013Nick ProcterDoug DerrimanMichael Mahoney
Patrick Visser
2012Stephen TrindallJane BondNathan WrightNick Procter
2011Penny FarrantDiana IlesPauline GilchristDoug Derriman
2010Sammi NewmanNick ProcterPauline GilchristStephen Trindall
2009Jan VecchioJan VecchioStephen TrindallDoug Derriman
2008Jan VecchioDiana IlesStephen RobertsonDoug Derriman
2007Stephen TrindallStephen RobertsonStephen RobertsonStephen Robertson
2006Diana IlesStephen RobertsonStephen RobertsonDoug Derriman
2005Matt McEwanSue TerryCampbell ReadeMatt McEwan
2004Georgie CowardGraham BlandyPaul QuinnStephen Robertson
2003Paul QuinnSue TerryJan VecchioGlenda Robertson
2002Jan VecchioGlenda RobertsonPhil MackenFelicity Fedele
2001Phil MackenSue TerrySammi NewmanSammi Newman

Annual Club Awards

Award Title20182017201620152014
Toastmaster Of The YearPip BarnesPauline GilchristJan VecchioPenny FarrantMichael Mahoney
Excellence in LeadershipGreg Hayes
Appreciation AwardPenny FarrantPenny FarrantRobin WheatleyPenny Farrant
SAMI Award - JunAnna MirzayanMark ArmstrongPeter LoganNoreen Antill
Confidence TrainAsh BennettPip BarnesSamantha MorenoRebecca Lawless

Comments are closed.